Abominable Putridity To Release New Album

With the official debut of their new album, “The Anomalies Of Artificial Origin” coming Feb.28, Abominable Putridity is sure to return with another traumatic ear-bloodletting that will no doubt make you slam the heads of newborns against the pavement.

A new EP has been released, however, just to give you a taste:

This album has been reported as leaked, and was found at it-leaked.com (if you really are that impatient). I haven’t checked it out myself so I don’t know what you will find.

Tracklist :

1. Remnants of the Tortured
2. A Massacre in the North
3. Letting Them Fall…
4. A Burial for the Abandoned
5. Lack of Oxygen
6. Wormhole Inversion
7. The Anomalies of Artificial Origin
8. The Last Communion
LYRICS: unknown
Total playing time 25:54

You can preorder it here as well as find their other album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: